Endocrinology Fellows

 | Post date: 2017/05/22 | 


Dr Anita Eftekharzadeh

Fellow in Endocrinology and Metabolism
Email: eftekharzadeh.a@Gmail.com



 


Dr Mahmoud Ali Keshavarz
Fellow in Endocrinology and Metabolism
Email: keshavarz.2008@gmail.com 




 



Dr Hamideh Akbari
Fellow in Endocrinology and Metabolism
Email: fh.akbari@gmail.com




 



Dr Leila Modaressnia
Fellow in Endocrinology and Metabolism
Email: l.modaressnia@gmail.com



 




Dr Nahid Hashemi Madani
Fellow in Endocrinology and Metabolism
Email:nahid.hashemimadani@gmail.com 
 


Dr Zeinab Sahebi
Fellow in Endocrinology and Metabolism
Email: zsaheby@gmail.com



 



Dr Popak Asadi
Fellow in Endocrinology and Metabolism
Email: poopak_Asadi@yahoo.com 



 


Dr Mahnaz Moradi
Fellow in Endocrinology and Metabolism
Email: m.moradi2006@yahoo.com

 


 



Dr Maliheh Ghadir
Fellow in Endocrinology and Metabolism
Email: ghadirm12@gmail.com 




 
 

Dr Atousa Najmaldin

Fellow in Endocrinology and Metabolism
Email: atousa.najmaldin@yahoo.com
  



 


Dr Sohrab nobarani
Fellow in Endocrinology and Metabolism
Email: sohrabn@gmail.com




 


Dr Mohammad Taghi Gorji
Fellow in Endocrinology and Metabolism
Email: Dr.hgorji@yahoo.com 

 



Dr Mahshid heidary
Fellow in Endocrinology and Metabolism
Email: smahshidheydari@gmail.com 

 


View: 818 Time(s)   |   Print: 60 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)