Endocrinology Fellows

 | Post date: 2017/05/22 | 

 

Dr Anita Eftekharzadeh
Fellow in Endocrinology and Metabolism
Email: eftekharzadeh.a@Gmail.com



 


Dr Mahmoud Ali Keshavarz
Fellow in Endocrinology and Metabolism
Email: keshavarz.2008@gmail.com 




 


Dr Hamideh Akbari
Fellow in Endocrinology and Metabolism
Email: fh.akbari@gmail.com




 


Dr Leila Modaressnia
Fellow in Endocrinology and Metabolism
Email: l.modaressnia@gmail.com



 




Dr Nahid Hashemi Madani
PhD Student in Clinical Diabetes
Email:nahid.hashemimadani@gmail.com 


 


Dr Zeinab Sahebi
PhD Student in Clinical Diabetes
Email: zsaheby@gmail.com



 



Dr Popak Asadi
PhD Student in Clinical Diabetes
Email: poopak_Asadi@yahoo.com 





 


Dr Mahnaz Moradi
PhD Student in Clinical Diabetes
Email: m.moradi2006@yahoo.com

 


 



Dr Maliheh Ghadir
PhD Student in Clinical Diabetes
Email: ghadirm12@gmail.com 




 

Dr Atousa Najmaldin
PhD Student in Clinical Diabetes
Email: atousa.najmaldin@yahoo.com
  




 


Dr Sohrab nobarani
Fellow in Endocrinology and Metabolism
Email: sohrabn@gmail.com



 


Dr Mohammad Taghi Gorji
Fellow in Endocrinology and Metabolism
Email: Dr.hgorji@yahoo.com 

 



Dr Mahshid heidary
PhD Student in Clinical Diabetes
Email: smahshidheydari@gmail.com 


 


View: 555 Time(s)   |   Print: 35 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)