Academic Staff

 | Post date: 2017/07/31 | 
Clinical staff Research staff

AWT IMAGE
  Dr. Mohammad Ebrahim Khamseh

  Professor of Endocrinology and Metabolism
  Email: khamseh.m@iums.ac.ir
  CV

AWT IMAGE   Dr. Hamidreza Baradaran
   Associate Professor of Clinical        Epidemiology
   Email: Baradaran.hr@iums.ac.ir 
   CV

AWT IMAGE
  Dr. Mojtaba Malek

  Professor of Endocrinology and Metabolism
  Email: malek.m@iums.ac.ir
  CV

   AWT IMAGEDr.Fariba Alaei Shahmiri

   Assistant Professor of Nutrition
   Email: alaeishahmiri.f@iums.ac.ir
   cv

AWT IMAGE

  Dr. Sedigheh Moradi
  Associate Professor of Endocrinology and Metabolism
  Email: moradi.s@iums.ac.ir 
   CV

AWT IMAGE
   Dr.Zahra Emami

   Assistant Professor of Knowledge and Information Science
   Email: zemami64@gmail.com 
   CV

AWT IMAGE  Dr. Iraj Heydari
  Assistant Professor of Endocrinology and Metabolism
  Emai: heydari.i@iums.ac.ir
  CV

AWT IMAGEDr. Maryam Honardoost
Assistant Professor of Molecular Medicine

Email: Marymail79@gmail.com

CV

AWT IMAGE   
 Dr. Fatemeh Golgiri

 Assistant Professor of Endocrinology and Metabolism 
 Email: golgiri.f@iums.ac.ir


AWT IMAGE
   Dr. Azadeh Mottaghi

   Assistant Professor of Nutrition
   Email: mottaghi.azadeh@gmail.com
   CV
 

AWT IMAGE
  Dr Amir Ziaee

  Professor of Endocrinology and Metabolism
  
Email: aziaee1963@yahoo.com 
  CV

AWT IMAGE
  Dr. Farzaneh Rohani

  Associate Professor of Pediatric Endocrinology
  Email: rohani.f@iums.ac.ir
  CV

AWT IMAGE
  Dr. Mehrnaz Imani

  Assistant Professor of Endocrinology and Metabolism
  Email: imani.m@iums.ac.ir
  
CV 

AWT IMAGE
  Dr. Rowshanak. Abbasi
  
Assistant Professor of Endocrinology and Metabolism
  Email: Abbasi.ro@iums.ac.ir
  
CV
 

AWT IMAGE 
  Dr.Mohammad Faranoush
  Assistant Professor of Hematology Oncology
  Email:
  CV
AWT IMAGE
  Dr.Reza Nekouian

  Assistant Professor of Medical Biotechnology
  Email:
  CV

View: 87 Time(s)   |   Print: 1 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)